A modal interpretation of the ancient Chinese classic ‘Book of Changes’

The Yijing Modes

each of the 64 modes have 64 variations: 64 * 64 = 4096

Here is a video example of the Yijing Modes: Autumn Leaves

The introduction to this book includes a detailed analysis of the traditional sequence of the hexagrams, the King Wen sequence, revealing the underlying structure to be a Daoist body map.

The King Wen Sequence

Enquiries and reactions are welcome: